Talk:Grand Unified Micronational

From MicroWiki, the micronational encyclopædia
Jump to: navigation, search

Resources

Micronationalism Guide drafts

Readers are invited to suggest edits.

Projects

Agenda

GUMlogo nowriting2.png Grand Unified Micronational: 8 September Quorum, 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / 8 September 05:00 AEST) GUMlogo nowriting2.png
  • Opening
  • Membership votes
  • Associate Justice nominations
  • GUM Staff
    • Powers of the Chair regarding the Staff
  • GUM Outreach Project
    • Ambassador nominations
  • Questions to the Chair
  • Any Other Business
  • Closing, next Quorum: 22 september 2019

Venue: Discord server


Please feel free to add things you wish to be discussed about, all issues, events and other comments, below. Please do elaborate on what it is that you want to be discussed or voted on.

lemme in

Is there any way I can join? I have already talked to Z. Luna Skye about this and he didn't seem like much help. Malinovia (talk) 02:51, 7 September 2019 (UTC)

You have to apply on GUM/Ratifications, and then the Quorum will decide whether you will be accepted or not. FTFcz (talk) 03:16, 7 September 2019 (UTC)