Talk:Grand Unified Micronational

From MicroWiki, the micronational encyclopædia
(Redirected from Talk:GUM)
Jump to: navigation, search

Resources

Micronationalism Guide drafts

Readers are invited to suggest edits.

Projects

Full membership confirmation votes

Commonwealth of Essexia

State of Gradonia

Republic of New Rizalia

Commonwealth of Wenonah

Chair elections, December 2018

Nominations open 11 December at 00:00 UTC, and close at 00:00 UTC on 18 December. Campaigning will last from 00:00 UTC on 18 December to 00:00 UTC on 25 December. Voting will open on 25 December at 00:00 UTC and close at 00:00 UTC on 1 January. At 00:00 UTC on 1 January, the winner will take office.

NOMINATIONS (closed)

Example:

  • Name, Republic of Example

Nominations:

VOTING (opens 00:00 UTC on 25 December)

Agenda

GUMlogo nowriting2.png Grand Unified Micronational: 20 January Quorum, 21:00 UTC (16:00 EST / 13:00 PST / 21 January 08:00 AEDT) GUMlogo nowriting2.png

Venue: Discord server


Please feel free to add things you wish to be discussed about, all issues, events and other comments, below. Please do elaborate on what it is that you want to be discussed or voted on.

Since March there has only been a single Associate Justice (myself), when there should be two. Could we arrange for a second to be appointed? Austenasia (talk) 17:04, 9 December 2018 (UTC)