Warning

Your addition to the headlines had already been reverted, and the reason given in the edit summary. This is an official warning for putting your publication in the "approved" list to make it seem like you didn't need authorization. The rules on the headlines newsfeed clearly state that only an admin may do so. Austenasia (talk) 15:55, 12 December 2018 (UTC)