Difference between revisions of "Talk:Grand Unified Micronational"

From MicroWiki, the micronational encyclopædia
Jump to: navigation, search
(VOTING (opens 00:00 UTC on 25 December))
(Tags: Mobile edit, Mobile web edit)
(VOTING (opens 00:00 UTC on 25 December))
Line 36: Line 36:
 
**[[Empire of Austenasia]]
 
**[[Empire of Austenasia]]
 
**[[Kingdom of Wyvern]]
 
**[[Kingdom of Wyvern]]
 +
**[[Palatinate of Uberquiesenberg]]
 
*[[Nicholas Randouler]], [[Principality of Posaf]]
 
*[[Nicholas Randouler]], [[Principality of Posaf]]
 
**[[Empire of Adammia]]
 
**[[Empire of Adammia]]

Revision as of 10:34, 26 December 2018

Resources

Micronationalism Guide drafts

Readers are invited to suggest edits.

Projects

Chair elections, December 2018

Nominations open 11 December at 00:00 UTC, and close at 00:00 UTC on 18 December. Campaigning will last from 00:00 UTC on 18 December to 00:00 UTC on 25 December. Voting will open on 25 December at 00:00 UTC and close at 00:00 UTC on 1 January. At 00:00 UTC on 1 January, the winner will take office.

NOMINATIONS (closed)

Example:

  • Name, Republic of Example

Nominations:

VOTING (opens 00:00 UTC on 25 December)

Agenda

GUMlogo nowriting2.png Grand Unified Micronational: 10 November Quorum, 19:30 UTC (20:30 BST / 15:30 EDT / 12:30 PDT / 10 November 05:30 AEST) GUMlogo nowriting2.png
  • Opening
  • Membership applications
  • Secretary nominations
  • Reports from Secretaries
  • Questions to the Chair
  • Any Other Business
  • National Reports
  • Closing

Venue: Discord server


Please feel free to add things you wish to be discussed about, all issues, events and other comments, below. Please do elaborate on what it is that you want to be discussed or voted on.

Since March there has only been a single Associate Justice (myself), when there should be two. Could we arrange for a second to be appointed? Austenasia (talk) 17:04, 9 December 2018 (UTC)